We use cookies to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. We never collect sensitive information, and do not sell any of the data we collect. To review the cookies we use, click here. For more information, about how we handle your data, read our Privacy & Retention Policy.

Term Dates

The term dates for 2021/22 are shown below. 

2021
Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 05 January  Staff Conference 
Wednesday 06 January  Staff Conference 
Thursday 07 January (08.50) Teaching resumes
Friday 12 February (15.35) John Smith Holiday begins 
Monday 22 February (08.50) Teaching resumes
Thursday 01 April (15.35)  Teaching ends 
Easter 4 April 2021  
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April  Staff Conference 
Tuesday 20 April (08.50) Teaching resumes 
Monday 31 May  Spring Bank Holiday 
Friday 25 June  Speech Day (End of Session 12.30) 
 
2021-2022
Autumn Term 2021 
Monday 16 August  Staff Conference 
Tuesday 17 August  Staff Conference 
Wednesday 18 August (08.50) Teaching resumes
Friday 08 October (15.35) Teaching ends
Monday 25 October Staff Conference 
Tuesday 26  October (08.50) Teaching resumes 
Tuesday 21 December (15.35)  Teaching ends
 
2022    
Spring Term 2022
Thursday 06 January  Staff Conference 
Friday 07 January  Staff Conference 
Monday 10 January (08.50) Teaching resumes
Friday 11 February (15.35) John Smith Holiday begins 
Monday 21 February (08.50) Teaching resumes
Friday 01 April (15.35)  Teaching ends 
Easter 17 April 2022  
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19 April  Staff Conference 
Wednesday 20 April (08.50) Teaching resumes 
Monday 30 May  Spring Bank Holiday 
Thursday 30 June  Speech Day (End of Session 12.30)