We use cookies to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. We never collect sensitive information, and do not sell any of the data we collect. To review the cookies we use, click here. For more information, about how we handle your data, read our Privacy & Retention Policy.

Term Dates

The term dates for 2019-2021 are shown below. 

2019-2020

2019

Thursday 15 August Staff Conference

Friday 16 August Staff Conference

 ​​​​​​​Monday 19 August Teaching resumes 08.50

 ​​​​​​​Friday 18 October Teaching ends 15.35

 ​​​​​​​Monday 04 November Staff Conference

 ​​​​​​​Tuesday 05 November Teaching resumes 08.50

 ​​​​​​​Friday 20 December Teaching ends 15.35

2020

 ​​​​​​​Monday 06 January Staff Conference

 ​​​​​​​Tuesday 07 January Staff Conference

 ​​​​​​​Wednesday 08 January Teaching resumes 08.50

 ​​​​​​​Friday 14 February John Smith Holiday begins 15.35

 ​​​​​​​Monday 24 February Teaching Resumes 08.50

 ​​​​​​​Friday 03 April Teaching ends 15.35

 ​​​​​​​Monday 20 April Staff Conference

 ​​​​​​​Tuesday 21 April Teaching resumes 08.50

 ​​​​​​​Monday 25 May Spring Bank Holiday

 ​​​​​​​Friday 26 June Speech Day

 ​​​​​​​End of Session 12.30

 

 ​​​​​​​Easter 12 April 2020

 

​​​​​​​

2020-2021

2020

 ​​​​​​​Monday 17 August Staff Conference

 ​​​​​​​Tuesday 18 August Staff Conference

 ​​​​​​​Wednesday 19 August Teaching resumes 08.50

 ​​​​​​​Friday 09 October Teaching ends 15.35

 ​​​​​​​Monday 26 October Staff Conference

 ​​​​​​​Tuesday 27 October Teaching resumes 08.50

 ​​​​​​​Tuesday 22 December Teaching ends 15.35

2021

 ​​​​​​​Tuesday 05 January Staff Conference

 ​​​​​​​Wednesday 06 January Staff Conference

 ​​​​​​​Thursday 07 January Teaching resumes 08.50

 ​​​​​​​Friday 12 February John Smith Holiday begins 15.35

 ​​​​​​​Monday 22 February Teaching Resumes 08.50

 ​​​​​​​Thursday 01 April Teaching ends 15.35

 ​​​​​​​Monday 19 April Staff Conference

 ​​​​​​​Tuesday 20 April Teaching resumes 08.50

 ​​​​​​​Monday 31 May Spring Bank Holiday

 ​​​​​​​Friday 25 June Speech Day

 ​​​​​​​End of Session 12.30

 

 ​​​​​​​Easter 04 April 2021