We use cookies to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. We never collect sensitive information, and do not sell any of the data we collect. To review the cookies we use, click here. For more information, about how we handle your data, read our Privacy & Retention Policy.

Staff Team


Rector - Mr A J McGarva

Depute Rector - Mr D J Johnston

Assistant Rector - Miss E McCormick

Assistant Rector - Mr C Nicoll

Head of Primary - Miss M Bulloch

Head of External Relations - Mrs M McGregor

Head of Finance - Mrs T Totten

Head of Operations - Mrs M Butler

Art & Design
Ms P M O'Neill
Miss E Hamilton 
Miss G D McLaren

Mr N Gwynne
Miss C Piggott

Business Studies
Mrs A Dunphie
Miss S Anderson

Mr M McKeever
Mrs S J Steven

Computing & IT
Mrs P A Y Boal

Ms L Kirk

Early Years
Dr C Warden 
Miss M Morrow (Administrative Manager)
Mrs C Senior (Assistant Manager)

Early Years Educators:
Miss A Senior
Miss E Weston
Miss C Roberts 
Mrs C McCabe 
Mrs S Leger
Mrs G Mills

Early Years Assistant
Ms K McGregor

Mrs L McNaughton
Mrs G Marshall
Mrs L Staines
Mrs R Vevers

Mr A J Wylie
Mr J R Anderson

History/Modern Studies
Mr M J Clayton
Ms N Bales
Mr D J Johnston
Miss H Rowan

Home Economics
Miss E Constable

Learning Support
Mrs K Fetter
Mrs R Blake
Mrs J Corbett
Mrs G Wilkie

Mr I K O Barnett
Mr A M Jack
Mrs J McConville

Modern Languages
Mr A Fynn
Mrs K Buick
Mrs E Candlish
Ms M Nimmo

Mr P Kennedy
Mrs P Benbow
Mrs S Smart
Mr F Walpole
Mrs N Deeth (Music Administrator)

Mrs L S Anderson
Mrs C Armstrong
Mrs W Clark
Mrs M Douglas
Miss K Grassick
Mrs B Kemp
Mrs G M Lauchlan
Mr B Leadbetter
Mrs C O'Connor
Mrs C Robertson
Miss J Swarbrick

Physical Education
Mr S G Weston
Mr L Howell
Mrs J C Lee
Mr A Dodge
Mrs D J McMillan
Mr A Sutherland

Mr F S Black
Mr R J Armstrong


Admissions Registrar

Mrs C Elliott

Mrs J Neill
Mrs A Garrow
Mrs T McInally
Mrs A Smith
Mrs B Smith
Mrs A Allan
Mrs D Lamont

Miss V Paul 

Cleaning Staff
Mrs P Boyle
Mrs J Davidson
Mr D Johnstone
Mrs C Klewikowska
Mrs I Kret
Ms A Lopez-Plaza
Mr M Majewski
Miss B Mowat
Mrs K Wood
Ms R Elder

Mr G Chater
Mr D Robertson
Mr M Sweeney
Mr S Webster
Mr R Wilson

External Relations
Mrs E Adair
Mrs O Janeczko

Mrs M Speak
Mrs L Brickell

Mr S Ollerenshaw
Mr A Gibb

IT Services
Mr I Cullen
Mr A Speak

Mrs G Mowat

Mr M Berrich
Mr J Clark
Mr T Scott
Mr M Thompson

Operations Officer
Mrs A Currie

Outdoor Learning
Mr D Sanderson

Reception - Front of House
Mrs K McKeggie
Mrs M Wright

Rector's PA
Mrs A Connell

School Nurse
Sister K Gunnion
Sister N Livingston

School Secretary
Mrs L Goold

Science Technician
Mrs E Roddick

Services Manager
Mr G Gray

Wraparound Care
Miss K Grassick
Mrs L Mackay
Mr I Mackenzie
Mrs D Nicoll